Load in has begun!

Blogger review copy boxes went out last night, and as of now Cursed is locked down and open for load in for WGF 2015. The landmark for merchants is in notices. Bloggers, as always, as welcome to come by any time. Please be aware of two things:

1. Decor will be added and moved around over the next few days.

2. Be sure to check your booth at SIM windlight. I promise it’s darker than your work windlight, and you have to remember to turn your vendors on.

Also, very important, remember NO NETWORKED VENDORS.  Don’t be that guy.  I will be alt hopping as I am still VERY behind on my own store stuff, so if you don’t see my main on, poke your head into group chat. Im probably on, on an alt. If it’s a build question though, please ask Lokii. I don’t even know where my own booths are. Loks is the only one who knows where things are right now.

Leave a Reply

