Official Sim Map for WGF Port Seraphine.

2013 WGF Booth Map PSUPDATE51313

I am still waiting on logo textures from several people- please get those to me asap. If anyone needs something to be made phantom/not phantom, let me know. A note to the breedables merchants- let me know if you need the edge side of your booth altered. You’re in those spots because they’re flexible and only have people on one side of you. I can pull the far wall out.

Edit: This map is not precise- the booths are (no one panic). I moved the gacha abbey “down” a little so we could put a path behind it creating a circuit. Nothing else has changed.

Leave a Reply

