Today’s update.

As of right now, we’re 2 applications away from being 2/3 full. I expect another big run to happen once the posters go out- I don’t want to have to send out a zillion different packages so Im waiting till all of it is all together.

I’ve updated the sponsor page and the side bar with all the info that’s been sent to me so far.  As more sponsor info comes in, it’ll appear in both places.  Thanks again to all the sponsors who are helping make this event possible.

Again, if any of the sponsors didn’t get their inworld group invites, please let me know and I’ll resend them.

Leave a Reply

