Holy cow.

I woke up, sat down, opened email.  Holy Cow, guys.

We’re now at only 3 sponsor slots remaining, and we’re over half full for the event. In two days.

I’m stunned.  Thank you all so much.

For those waiting on acceptances, I need to finish making the poster packs, etc. Please don’t worry.  I just didn’t expect us to fill up this fast!

Keep the apps coming- I’ve been spreadsheet queen all weekend. The posters themselves are done- I just need to put together the standee and drop the info notecards in the posters.

Getting there, really.

-AK

Leave a Reply

