*peeks in*

Psst.

World Goth Fair 2014 Applications will open on April 1.

*begins dusting off the website*

One thought on “*peeks in*

  1. Last year, I attended Goth Fair, just assuming it was a cool place to pick up unique Victorian/goth jewelry. I was unaware what the event actually meant. Once there, I read the history of Sophie and needless to say, it left an indelible mark. I did what I could to donate to the charity. This year, well aware of the cause and Sophie’s message, Lindens are being saved and I am looking forward to supporting again! SL serves a purpose in RL global awareness, allowing us to be educated.

Leave a Reply

